Wednesday, February 20, 2019
Text Size

Contempora Suite

composer: Young, Gordon
title: Contempora Suite
publisher: Belwin
level: Junior High
range: a"
description: This is a suite of four dance movements: Prelude, Allemande, Sarabande, and Gigue. Students usually perform only two contrasting movements: the Prelude and Sarabande are slow and melodic, while the Allemande and Gigue are faster-moving.
Restore Default Settings